I can only guess it’s “Crescent Moon” :)

Google Alerts is a really useful tool, when you’re a two-bit composer like me, tracking performances of your works across the globe.

In this case, I was notified about the Central Coast Chorale in Oregon, USA, performing one of my works related to the moon recently.

I can only assume it was “Crescent Moon”.

If you’re from the Central Coast Chorale, or know anything about the performance, please contact me. I’d love to hear if it went well – and thanks for performing my work! 🙂

crescentmoon_oregon

One thought on “I can only guess it’s “Crescent Moon” :)

  1. Hello Leanne, yesterday we performed Crescent Moon at a festival of choirs in our hometown CastellĂłn (Spain). We hope you’ll like it. Best wishes, Birgit (Choir Veus Atrevides)

Leave a comment